EXECUTIVES

PRESIDENT:
Craig Blizzard
0417 505 818 BH 03 5831 4677
craig@blizzardsjewellers.com.au

VICE PRESIDENT:
Mark Doyle
0458 271 270
marktdoyle13@gmail.com

SECRETARY: 
Sharon O'Dwyer
0411 858 652
sharon.odwyer@bigpond.com

TREASURER
Gavin Hall
0419 211 116
gav.hall@bigpond.net.au

NETBALL OPERATIONS MANAGER: 
Wendy Cox
XXXXXXXXXXX
coxtrust2@bigpond.com

FOOTBALL OPERATIONS MANAGER: 
Peter Bingham
 0423 108 605      
bingham.peter.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

COMMITTEE

Leigh Hanning                                                               Ben Wearne
 0422 827 176, AH: 03 5821 4252                       0401 321 000
leighhanning@bigpond.com                                   ben.wearnefurphys.com.au 

Norm Gillespie                                                             Zane Foott
0417 143 014                                                              0447 588 367
normandlizgillespie@bigpond.com                     operations@foottwastesolutions.com.au

Grant Searle                                                                 Ivan Pigatto
0448 877 539                                                              0418 570 515                                       
fgsearle@bigpond.com ipigatto@mawsons.com.au
                                          

Gina Sozzi                                                                    George Moore
 0400 862 818                                                           0448 285 511  
ginasoz@hotmail.com                                             emoore3@bigpond.com.au      

Tony Pastucci                                                           Jason Ritchie
0412 579 630                                                           0407 160 195   
pasta1@iinet.com.au                                             jason@camiastockfeed.com.au

2018 Junior Football Committee

PRESIDENT: SECRETARY: 
Jason Ritchie Meaghan Ritchie
0407 160 195 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 jason@camiastockfeed.com.au  meaghan@camiastockfeed.com.au